Member Roster

AGILITY PROJECT LOGISTICS

Member Representative
Nate Reed
Senior Vice President
NReed@agility.com

Alternate
Jessica Anderson
Senior Bids and Proposal Manager
JAnderson@agility.com

AIR LIQUIDE

Member Representative
Joye Runfola
Logistics-Project Sourcing-Americas
joye.runfola@airliquide.com

AMOS LOGISTICS

Member Representative
John Amos*
President
john.amos@amoslogistics.com

BECHTEL

Member Representative
Stephen Spoljaric*
Corporate Manager Global Logistics
srspolja@bechtel.com

Alternate
Andy Young
Traffic & Logistics Manager
ayoung2@bechtel.com

BERTLING LOGISTICS, INC.

Member Representative
John Hark
Chartering Director, North America
john.hark@bertling.com

DEUGRO (USA), INC.

Member Representative
Tobias Schultz
Executive Vice President
tobias.schultz@deugro-group.com

DHL GLOBAL FORWARDING

Member Representative
Jake Swanson*
Global Head, EPC Project Sector
jacob.swanson@dhl.com

Alternate
Thiago Aracema
Vice President North America Oil & Energy Industrial Projects
thiago.aracema@dhl.com

DREXEL LOGISTICS

Member Representative
Richard (Dick) Knoll
richard.knoll@drexel-logistics.com

FLUOR CORPORATION

Member Representative
Bill Keyes
Global Director Logistics Operations
bill.keyes@fluor.com

Alternate
Chris Paulsen
Director I Material Management
Chris.Poulsen@fluor.com

FRACHT USA

Member Representative
Mark Lockwood
VP Key Account Projects
mark.lockwood@fracht.com

Alternate
Benjamin Liewald
Executive VP Projects
benjamin.liewald@fracht.com

GE

Member Representative
Kevin Driscoll*
Americas Logistics Leader
kevin.driscoll@ge.com

Alternate
Brian Putallaz
GE Logistics Sourcing Leader – Ocean
brian.putallaz@ge.com

HALLIBURTON

Member Representative
Amber Knipe
Senior Global Customs Brokerage Manager
amber.knipe@halliburton.com

Alternate
Pascal Ochquee
Director International Logistics/Supply Chain Mgmt
pascal.ochquee@halliburton.com

INTERNATIONAL TRADE & TRANSPORTATION

Member Representative
Captain William G. Schubert
President
wschubert@intl-tt.com

Alternate
Minh Mai
ECA Compliance Manager
minh.mai@intl-tt.com

JADE MANAGEMENT GROUP

Member Representative
Grant Wattman
President
wgwattman@gmail.com

KBR INC.

Member Representative
Talon Felts
Manager, Procurement & Materials-Logistics
talon.felts@kbr.com

Alternate
James Richardson
Project Manager
james.richardson@kbr.com

KIEWIT

Member Representative
Jesus Mejias
Global Logistics Manager
jesus.mejias@kiewit.com

Alternate
Randy Dentinger
Off Site SQ & Logistics Manager
randy.dentinger@kiewit.com

KUEHNE+NAGEL

Member Representative
Jim McNeillie
VP Global Key Accounts
jim.mcneillie@kuehne-nagel.com

Alternate
Michael Doerpinghaus
Global Head of Industrial Projects
michael.doerpinghaus@kuehne-nagel.com

LINDE ENGINEERING AMERICAS

Member Representative
Brittany Smith
Associate Director, Logistics
brittany.smith@linde.com

Alternate
Hemant Jadhav
Trade Compliance Manager
hemant.jadhav@linde.com

MCDERMOTT

Member Representative
Steve Hill
Director, Global Logistics & Trade Compliance / Global Supply Chain
steve.hill@mcdermott.com

Alternate
Frank Schroeder
Director, Supply Chain SCM Corp Administration
frank.schroeder@mcdermott.com

MOTTOLA GLOBAL LOGISTICS

Member Representative
Dennis M. Mottola
General Manager
d.mottola@sbcglobal.net

SCHENKER, INC.

Member Representative
Ed Fish
VP Global Projects / Oil & Gas Americas
edward.fish@dbschenker.com

Alternate
Brandy Aurich
Director, Business Solutions & Tender Mgmt.
brandy.aurich@dbschenker.com

S & B ENGINEERS

Member Representative
Tania Smith
Logistics
tbsmith@sbec.com

SIEMENS GAMESA

Member Representative
Jon Wickersham
Sr. Purchasing Manager
jwickersham@gamesacorp.com

TECHNIPFMC

Member Representative
Meihong Chen
Senior Manager, Logistics & Transport, North America Region, Global Sourcing & Procurement
mei-hong.chen@technipfmc.com

UTC OVERSEAS INC.

Member Representative
Marco Poisler
COO – Global Energy & Capital Projects
m.poisler@utcoverseas.com

Alternate
Diana Davila*
Project Director
d.davila@utcoverseas.com

VOGT POWER INTERNATIONAL

Member Representative
Jeromy Hofmeister
Manager of Logistics
jhofmeister@vogtpower.com

WOOD

Member Representative
TBA

WORLEY

Member Representative
Robin Kwiatkowski
Houston Logistics Lead
robin.kwiatkowski@worleyparsons.com

MEMBERS EMERITUS

Alan Favicchio
alan@ocn2ocn.com

Margaret Vaughan
sswmjv01@yahoo.com

*Denotes ECMC Board Member