Member Roster

AGILITY PROJECT LOGISTICS

Member Representative
Grant Wattman
President & CEO
gwattman@agility.com

Alternate
Rick Padia
Vice President Commercial
RPadia@agility.com

AIR LIQUIDE

Member Representative
Joye Runfola
Logistics-Project Sourcing-Americas
joye.runfola@airliquide.com

AMOS LOGISTICS

Member Representative
John Amos*
President
john.amos@amoslogistics.com

BECHTEL

Member Representative
Stephen Spoljaric
Global Manager of Logistics
srspolja@bechtel.com

Alternate
Andy Young
Traffic & Logistics
ayoung2@bechtel.com

BERTLING LOGISTICS, INC.

Member Representative
John Hark
Chartering Director, North America
john.hark@bertling.com

Alternate
Richard Puig
Director of Business Development
richard.puig@bertling.com

BURNS & MCDONNELL

Member Representative
Clinton Purnell
Freight & Logistics Manager
cdpurnell@burnsmcd.com

DEUGRO (USA), INC.

Member Representative
Steve Drugan
Sr. Vice President, Sales & Business Development
steve.drugan@deugro.com

Alternate
Tobias Schultz
Executive Vice President
tobias.schultz@deugro-group.com

DHL GLOBAL FORWARDING

Member Representative
Jake Swanson*
Global Head, EPC Project Sector
jacob.swanson@dhl.com

Alternate
Thiago Aracema
Vice President North America Oil & Energy Industrial Projects
thiago.aracema@dhl.com

DREXEL LOGISTICS

Member Representative
Richard (Dick) Knoll
richard.knoll@drexel-logistics.com

FLUOR CORPORATION

Member Representative
Bill Keyes*
Global Director Logistics Operations
bill.keyes@fluor.com

Alternate
Jim A. Smith
Director I Material Management
jim.a.smith@fluor.com

FRACHT USA

Member Representative
Reiner Wiederkehr
CEO
reiner.wiederkehr@fracht.com

Alternate
Mark Lockwood
VP Key Account Projects
mark.lockwood@fracht.com

GE

Member Representative
Scott Mogavero
GE Gas Global Logistics Executive
scott.mogavero@ge.com

Alternate

Brian Putallaz
GE Logistics Sourcing Leader – Ocean
brian.putallaz@ge.com

HALLIBURTON

Member Representative
Amber Knipe
Senior Global Customs Brokerage Manager
amber.knipe@halliburton.com

Alternate
Pascal Ochquee
Director International Logistics/Supply Chain Mgmt
pascal.ochquee@halliburton.com

INTERNATIONAL TRADE & TRANSPORTATION

Member Representative
Captain William G. Schubert
President
wschubert@intl-tt.com

Alternate
Minh Mai
ECA Compliance Manager
minh.mai@intl-tt.com

KBR INC.

Member Representative
Talon Felts
Manager, Procurement & Materials-Logistics
talon.felts@kbr.com

Alternate
James Richardson
Project Manager
james.richardson@kbr.com

KIEWIT

Member Representative
Jesus Mejias
Global Logistics Manager
jesus.mejias@kiewit.com

Alternate
Randy Dentinger
Off Site SQ & Logistics Manager
randy.dentinger@kiewit.com

LINDE

Member Representative
Brittany Smith
Manager of Logistics
brittany.smith@linde.com

MCDERMOTT

Member Representative
Steve Hill
Director, Global Logistics & Trade Compliance / Global Supply Chain
steve.hill@mcdermott.com

Alternate
Jair Sodré
Global Logistics & Trade Compliance Manager Marine Assets & Operations (MAO)
jsodre@mcdermott.com

PANALPINA INC.

Member Representative
Reda Hicks*
Sr. Counsel, Americas-Energy Solutions
reda.hicks@panalpina.com

SCHENKER, INC.

Member Representative
Ed Fish
VP Global Projects / Oil & Gas Americas
edward.fish@dbschenker.com

S & B ENGINEERS

Member Representative
Tania Smith
Logistics
tbsmith@sbec.com

SIEMENS GAMESA

Member Representative
Jon Wickersham
Sr. Purchasing Manager
jwickersham@gamesacorp.com

TECHNIPFMC

Member Representative
Meihong Chen
Senior Manager, Logistics & Transport, North America Region, Global Sourcing & Procurement
mei-hong.chen@technipfmc.com

UTC OVERSEAS INC.

Member Representative
Marco Poisler*
COO – Global Energy & Capital Projects
m.poisler@utcoverseas.com

Alternate
Diana Davila
Project Director
d.davila@utcoverseas.com

VOGT POWER INTERNATIONAL

Member Representative
Jeromy Hofmeister
Manager of Logistics
jhofmeister@vogtpower.com

WOOD

Member Representative
Samuel Holmes
Logistics & Trade Compliance
samuel.holmes@woodplc.com

WORLEY

Member Representative
Robin Kwiakowski
Houston Logistics Lead
robin.kwiakowski@worley.com

MEMBERS EMERITUS

Alan Favicchio
alan@ocn2ocn.com

Dennis Mottola
d.mottola@sbcglobal.net

Margaret Vaughan
sswmjv01@yahoo.com

*Denotes ECMC Board Member

Skip to toolbar